I don’t fit in

bianca_Herz

No, I can’t be put in any particular box.  

I do not fit into any category.  I never did and I’ll never fit. I never intend to fit in.

Yes, they would like to have me in the box. It would be only for my own good. They would take care of me. The box will keep everything away from me. Good  box.  My box. It would help me. Heal me.   However, I am not as sick or as worthy of treatment. What should I be cured of? Of my life? My view of things?  Everything that I aspire is to BE.  I live my being.  I only want to be  ME.   

 

pic: http://bibi.ougenpeyn.de/

2 Antworten zu “I don’t fit in

Kommentar verfassen

